Rambler's Top100

 Depositories of Russia
 О проекте      Нормативные и методические материалы      Rus   
забыли пароль?

          In accordance with the proposal made by the Committee of Depositories on 17.07.2001 (Minutes no. 4/2001), the Professional Association of Registrars, Transfer Agents and Depositories has developed a Depositories of Russia database containing information about organizations licensed by the FSMC of Russia to provide depository services on the securities market. PARTAD depository database is easily available to Russian or foreign investors interested in depository services on the Russian Federation securities market as well as to rating agencies.

          In connection with effectiveness of the "Regulations for the accounts to be submitted by professional securities market participants" approved by FSMC Order no. 33 and Order no. 109N by the Ministry of Finance of Russia dated 11.12.2001 (below jointly named the "Order"), the database Application Form was brought into conformity with accounts, which contributed to reflection of a more complete information about registrars' professional operations and prevented organizations from submitting accounts in various formats to PARTAD.

          The Depositories of Russia database member card contains the following information: contact details (name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone numbers and fax numbers); license details (number, date of issue); financial position; affiliate details; management body details; services provided; securities deposited; technologies and personnel; issuers whose registers include the registrar as a nominee holder; and issuers using the depository as a transfer agent.

          We draw the attention of issuers whose registers include the depository as a nominee holder and issuers using the depository as a transfer agent to the necessity of using TAND (Russian acronym for Transfer Agent, Nominee Holder) auxiliary program to fill issuer card fields, which significantly increases the amount of information about issuers available to database users.

          When entering deposited securities information, issuer details are to be disclosed through RETAN database card. Information flows from depositories and registrars (Registrars of Russia database) are automatically united at this stage, which implies that the Depositories of Russia database is a module of PARTAD unified information field.

          The Depositories of Russia database is built up using information provided to the PARTAD in the quarterly accounts required by the Order in accordance with the Application Form. Changes can be made on depository's initiative within an appropriate period of time.

          A Depositories of Russia guide was published on the basis of information submitted by January 1, 2002, which included information depository service provider details. The guide will be republished on an annual basis.

          See the Application Form used to build up the Depositories of Russia information database under the heading "Software system". Please send proposals and supplements regarding the use of the program to PARTAD at info@partad.ru.



РЕТАН Регистраторы России Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Rambler's Top100

 О проекте      Нормативные и методические материалы      Eng   
Имя:
Пароль:
забыли пароль?

          В соответствии с предложением Комитета депозитариев от 17.07.2001 (протокол No 4/2001) Профессиональной Ассоциацией Регистраторов, Трансфер - Агентов и Депозитариев сформирована информационная база данных "Депозитарии России" по организациям, имеющим лицензию ФКЦБ России на право осуществления депозитарной деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг. База данных ПАРТАД по депозитариям может быть использована российскими и иностранными инвесторами, заинтересованными в получении депозитарных услуг на рынке ценных бумаг в Российской Федерации, а также рейтинговыми агентствами.

          В связи с вступлением в силу Положения об отчетности профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг, утвержденного совместным Постановлением от 11.12.2001 ФКЦБ России №33 и Минфина России № 109н (далее - Постановление) Анкета базы данных приведена в соответствие с отчетностью, что способствует отражению более полной информации о профессиональной деятельности депозитария и исключает предоставление разных форматов отчетности организациями в ПАРТАД.

          Карточка участника базы данных "Депозитарии России" содержит следующую информацию: контактную об организации (наименование, почтовый адрес, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов и факсов); о лицензии (номер, дата выдачи); о финансовом состоянии организации; о филиалах; об органах управления организации; об оказываемых услугах; о ценных бумагах, принятых на обслуживание в депозитарий; о технологиях и персонале; об эмитентах, в реестре которых депозитарий является номинальным держателем, а также для которых депозитарий является трансфер-агентом.

          Обращаем внимание на необходимость заполнения полей в карточке эмитента в реестре которого депозитарий является номинальным держателем, а также в карточке эмитента для которого депозитарий является трансфер-агентом, через вспомогательную программу ТАНД (трансфер-агент, номинальный держатель), что позволит существенно расширить объем информации об эмитентах для пользователей базы данных.

          При заполнении сведений о ценных бумагах, принятых на обслуживание в депозитарии, предусмотрено раскрытие информации об эмитенте через карточку базы данных "РЭТАН". На этом этапе автоматически производится объединение информационных потоков от депозитариев и регистраторов (база данных "Регистраторы России"), что позволяет говорить о базе данных "Депозитарии России" как об одном из блоков единого информационного поля ПАРТАД.

          База данных "Депозитарии России" формируется на основании сведений, которые предоставляются в ПАРТАД в составе ежеквартальной отчетности предусмотренной Постановлением в соответствии с Анкетой. Изменения могут вноситься по желанию депозитария до истечения соответствующего периода.

          На основе предоставленных данных опубликован справочник "Депозитарии России" по состоянию на 1 января 2002 года, в который вошли сведения о деятельности организаций, оказывающих депозитарные услуги. Справочник планируется переиздавать ежегодно.

          Анкета информационной базы данных "Депозитарии России" размещена в разделе "Программный комплекс". Предложения и дополнения по работе с программой можно направлять в ПАРТАД по адресу: info@partad.ru.

 


 

РЕТАН Регистраторы России Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru